…And I’m Back!

I’m finally back after a two month long hiatus. Lots has gone on during the time I was away including a bout of severe throat infection. I had to fight off the infection with some homemade cures like gargling, garlic, and cayenne pepper because antibiotics would not work. Lets just say that one week was a very, very long week.

I’m glad to be back and have a number of recipes ready to share with all my readers. Thanks for following along 🙂

 

One thought on “…And I’m Back!

  1. Welcome back! May Allah give you shifa! I’ve gotten some sort of cough recently but alhamdullilah it’s faded and resolved with a cold? Lol. 😉

    I look forward to your new recipe (I haven’t tried any yet, but I like reading…)

Leave a Reply

