In Sri Lanka: A few days break before I am back to blogging

Hello my fellow travellers,

Guess where I am? A clue – This country is known as paradise Island.

And here’s a picture of the country’s flag: Image

If you haven’t been able to guess yet, I’m in Sri Lanka! I’m here on a short vacation but will continue blogging. I’m going to put up a range of recipes from the usual to Sri Lankan local cooking that I will learn from our local chef.

I’m also, obviously, going to try out different restaurants and will also put up pictures from our daily adventures. Keep checking back for updates. I will post every Monday and Thursdays, insha’Allah.

Thanks for following along.

– Fatima

Leave a Reply

